Harry Potter New Series Released

Harry Potter New Series

Adaptation of the first of J.K. Rowling’s popular children’s novels about Harry Potter, a boy who learns on his eleventh birthday that he is the orphaned son of two powerful wizards and possesses unique magical powers of his own. He is summoned from his life as an unwanted child to become a student at Hogwarts, an English boarding school for wizards. There, he meets several friends who become his closest allies and help him discover the truth about his parents’ mysterious deaths.

Harry Potter completes his storyline with 8 films. Now the wizard world returns with new characters and Monsters.

FilmRelease date
Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone16-Nov-01
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets15-Nov-02
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban31-May-04
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire18-Nov-05
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix11-Jul-07
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince15-Jul-09
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 119-Nov-10
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 215-Jul-11

Harry Potter New Series

Fantastic beasts and where to find them starts with a new storyline and characters. This series will be completed in 5 movies in which 2 of these are already released in the cinemas.